Wikia

WoWWiki

Server:Hellscream Europe

Talk6
101,312pages on
this wiki
Battlegroup info
Spell holy retributionauraBattlegroup »
Conviction (EN) »
PvEHellscream

Hellscream EU is an English language PvE server, which shares its name with the PvE server Hellscream US. Hellscream is currently listed as a High Population Realm.

Alliance 32 Alliance Guilds Edit

Faction Name Website Status
Official alliance mini-icon Placeholder http://www.placeholder-guild.net/
Official alliance mini-icon Masters of Light http://mastersoflight.guildportal.com/
Official alliance mini-icon No Tomorrow http://www.setbb.com/notomorrow
Official alliance mini-icon Einherjar http://einherjar-wow.co.uk
Official alliance mini-icon Sempher Fi http://www.go-spf.at Active
Official alliance mini-icon The Guild http://www.theguild.nu/index.php
Official alliance mini-icon Helios http://www.wow-helios.com
Official alliance mini-icon Symbiosis http://symbiosis.wowlaunch.com/ Active
Official alliance mini-icon Purged http://purged.ezweb.be
Official alliance mini-icon Guardians of Destiny http://www.guardiansofdestiny.nl Active
Official alliance mini-icon The Holy Knights http://www.theholyknights.org
Official alliance mini-icon LoKi http://www.lokiguild.net
Official alliance mini-icon Horde Hunterz http://www.horde-hunterz.co.uk/
Official alliance mini-icon The Lion Rampant http://www.thelionrampant.co.uk/
Official alliance mini-icon Server Down http://server-down.co.uk Disbanded
Official alliance mini-icon The Prophecy http://prophecyguild.atwebpages.com/
Official alliance mini-icon Knights Of Elune http://www.knightsofelune.com
Official alliance mini-icon Golden Knights http://www.goldenknights.com
Official alliance mini-icon The Cheese N Cracker Co http://www.cheesencrackerco.com
Official alliance mini-icon Hand of Aphrodite (LGBT Guild) http://handofaphrodite.wowstead.com/
Official alliance mini-icon Tyrandes Spirit http://tyrandes-spirit.org Active

Horde 32 Horde Guilds Edit

Faction Guild Name Website Status
Official horde mini-icon Centzon Totochtin http://www.centzontotochtin.org/portal.php Active - Merged from Caang and Lunacy
Official horde mini-icon Dark Omen http://www.dark-omen.co.uk Active
Official horde mini-icon Ebon Phoenix http://ebonphoenix.wordpress.com/ Active
Official horde mini-icon Evil Dead http://www.evildead-guild.com/ Active
Official horde mini-icon Infernal Hope ???
Official horde mini-icon Infernal Raiders ???
Official horde mini-icon Nepthilia http://www.nepthilium.com
Official horde mini-icon Nox http://nox.apollo.lv/portal/
Official horde mini-icon Nubcakes http://nubcakes.allgoo.net/ Semi-Active
Official horde mini-icon O R D A http://www.ordaguild.net
Official horde mini-icon Paradox http://www.paradoxinthemeantime.tk Active
Official horde mini-icon Red Moon http://www.redmoonguild.com Active
Official horde mini-icon SIN http://www.strength-in-numbers.com/ Active
Official horde mini-icon Stinki Monki Finger http://www.stinkimonkifinger.com/ Active
Official horde mini-icon The Lost Souls ???
Official horde mini-icon Twilight Chaos http://twilightchaos.forumotion.net/ Active
Official horde mini-icon Viking Berserkers http://vikingberzerker.s10.forumsplace.com
Official horde mini-icon The Italians http://theitaliansguild.guildlaunch.com Active
Official horde mini-icon Maelstrom http://maelstrom.guildlaunch.com Active
Archaea

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki