Wikia

WoWWiki

Server:Shattered Hand Europe/Guilds

Talk0
100,523pages on
this wiki

< Server:Shattered Hand Europe

Current Guilds Edit

Alliance 32 Alliance Edit

Guild Level Homepage Guild Master PvE/PvP Hardcore/Casual
Alliance Pug 0 http://www.wow-europe.com None PvE Hardcore
By Crayon Be Purged 18 None Kelticfox PvE Casual
Forever Faithful 4 http://www.forever-faithful.org Coraly PvE/PvP Casual
Hidden Mercy 5 http://hiddenmercy.darkbb.com/ Konserwa PvE Casual/Hardcore
Illuminati 2 http://www.illuminati.nu IL Officers PvE Casual/raiding
Middle Aged Madness 25 http://www.middleaged.nu Märy PvE Casual
Mithrid 5 http://www.mithrid.eu Moonie PvE Hardcore
Order of the Hammer 25 http://www.ooth-guild.org Gannon PvE Hardcore
Paradise Lost 25 http://www.shatteredhand.com Zhabutu PvE/PvP Casual
Skull Squadron 25 None Silveretta PvP/PvE Casual -
Soggy Biscuit 25 http://www.soggybiscuit.co.uk/ SB Officers PvE Casual
Team Hannibal 21 http://www.teamhannibal.be Sliver PvE -

Horde 32 Horde Edit

Guild Acronym Homepage Guild Master Focus (PvE/PvP) Hardcore/Casual
Blizzard stole my life BSML http://www.blizzardstolemylife.se Totie PvE Casual
Beirepoot err? http://beirepoot.dotbb.be Beirwarreket PvE slacking
Mature Weekend Raiders MWR http://mwr.wowstead.com/ Tanka Pve Casual
Devastation Deva http://devestation.guildomatic.com/ RBJ Pve Hardcore
Dies Irae DI http://www.diesirae.se Polackntango PvE Semi-hardcore
Divide Et Emperia DeE -- Dobermann/Svirve PvE -
Divine Intervention - http://www.divint.com Medius - Casual
Empyrean Collective EC http://empyreancollective.guildlaunch.com/ Kanduluk PvE Semicore
Evokian Evokian http://evokian.egetforum.se Ly & Sereen PvE Hardcore
Exercitum Exer http://www.exercitum.org Oougly PvE Hardcore
Frostbite Frostbite http://frostbite.webb.se/ Elinore PvE Hardcore
Fugazi FGZI http://fgzi.co.uk Klunk PvE Casual
Fula skitiga och elaka FSoE http://www.elaka.se Lysistrate PvE Casual
Gosu Gosu Sendrag Slacking -
Hembränt HB http://www.hembrant.se Gautier Slacking in Org Hardcore
Horde Mode Horde Mode http://www.string-emil.de Eldin PvP -
Insidious Insidious http:// Anyah PvE Hardcore
Kréator Kréator http://kreator11.proboards59.com Razzoria PvE -
Kreator Kreator http://svirve.proborards49.com Dobermann PvE -
Legion of Attma LoA http://attma.forum24.se Doherty PvE Hardcore
Loco Motives LM http://www.locomotives.se Count PvE Hardcore
Omen Omen http://wow.mera.nu Boax/Fadermerrin Casual -
Playforfun p4f http://www.play4fun.se Theatre PvE Inactive
Postmortem http://www.postmortem.cc/ Strong PvE/PvP Semi-Hardcore
Profanity Pro http://www.profanity-guild.webb.se/ Jeyay PvE -
Purify http://purify-guild.motionforum.net/ Zoulguard PvE -
Raptum Raptum http://www.raptum.eu/ Aeiedil PvE Semi-Hardcore
Reckoning Reckoning http://www.reckoning-guild.eu Roihu PvE Semi-Hardcore
Remains Remains http://remains.guildomatic.com/ Grosh PvE Semi-Hardcore
Titans Titans http://titans-guild.be Celdor PvE -
Totally Bullox TB http://www.totallybullox.com/ Krudax PvE Casual
Twisted http://www.twistedpvp.eu Saturn PvP -
Vicious Vicious http://viciouseu.guildomatic.com/ Sileya/Anteza PvE Hardcore
Vulgus Profanum VP http://www.vulgusprofanum.se Magimongo PvE Hardcore
Wheelchair Dealers Dealers http://www.dealers.moo.no/ Fiskeboss/Neij/Atric PvE Semi-Hardcore
We Wont Evolve WwE http://wewontevolve.guildomatic.com Nocke PvE Semi-Hardcore WOTLK 60 PvE
Advertisement | Your ad here

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki