Wikia

WoWWiki

Talk:Shadow Word: Death

101,496pages on
this wiki

Back to page

2008-02-11 Grabmill: The page says: If damage is resisted by the target, partially or completely, the Priest will take the partial amount or the complete amount of damage, respectively. This doesn't really make sense I think. I'm not an expert on priests, but I guess he would take NO damage if the spell is resisted completely, and not the complete amount of damage.

Reworded to "The backlash the caster will take always equals that of the target, even if the damage was zero." for clerity. Better? Barkingllama (talk) 12:40, 17 June 2008 (UTC)

Flavor removed Edit

"Believe me, this will hurt you much more than it'll hurt me"

This text was uncited, and so was nudged out by the quote from the card game. Sig-JIM ° talk ˚ contribs. 05:40, 21 June 2008 (UTC)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki